Prayer times nyc Chautauqua County

0

Prayer times nyc Chautauqua

Chautauqua County is the western most county in the US state of New York. As of the 2010 census, the population was 134,905. Its county seat  is Mayyilli,and its largest city is James town . Its name is believed to be the lone surviving remnant of the Erie language, a tongue lost in the Beaver Wars; its meaning is unknown and a subject of speculation. The county was created in 1808 and organized in 1811.

Source: Chautauqua by Wikipedia

prayer times nyc Chautaauqu

islamic calendar of days

Date Islamic Calendar Days Fajr Dhuhur Asar Maghreb Ishaa
2.4.2017  Sunday   “Yoom Alahad”   يَوم الأحَد 5:19 13:21 16:55 19:43 21:13
3.4.2017 Monday   “Yoom Alithneen”     يَوم الإثنين 5:17 13:20 16:56 19:44 21:14
4.4.2017 Tuesday “Yoom Atthhulatha”    يَوم الثلاثاء 5:15 13:20 16:56 19:45 21:16
5.4.2017 Wednesday “Yoom Alarbia”يَوم الأربعاء 5:13 13:20 16:57 19:47 21:17
6.4.2017 Thursday   “Yoom Ylkhamees” يَوم الخميس 5:11 13:20 16:57 19:48 21:18
7.4.2017  Friday  “Yoom Aljumaa” يَوم الجمعة 5:09 13:19 16:57 19:49 21:20
8.4.2017 Saturday   “Yoom Assabt”يَوم السبت 5:07 13:19 16:58 19:50 21:21
9.4.2017  Sunday   “Yoom Alahad”   يَوم الأحَد 5:05 13:19 16:58 19:51 21:23
10.4.2017 Monday   “Yoom Alithneen”  يَوم الإثنين 5:03 13:18 16:59 19:52 21:24
11.4.2017 Tuesday “Yoom Atthhulatha”يَوم الثلاثاء 5:01 13:18 16:59 19:53 21:25
12.4.2017 Wednesday “Yoom Alarbia”يَوم الأربعاء 4:59 13:18 17:00 19:54 21:27
13.4.2017 Thursday   “Yoom Ylkhamees” يَوم الخميس 4:57 13:18 17:00 19:55 21:28
14.4.2017    Friday  “Yoom Aljumaa” يَوم الجمعة 4:55 13:17 17:00 19:57 21:30
15.4.2017 Saturday   “Yoom Assabt”يَوم السبت 4:53 13:17 17:01 19:58 21:31
16.4.2017  Sunday   “Yoom Alahad”   يَوم الأحَد 4:51 13:17 17:01 19:59 21:33
17.4.2017 Monday   “Yoom Alithneen”  يَوم الإثنين 4:49 13:17 17:02 20:00 21:34
18.4.2017 Tuesday “Yoom Atthhulatha”يَوم الثلاثاء 4:47 13:16 17:02 20:01 21:36
19.4.2017 Wednesday “Yoom Alarbia”يَوم الأربعاء 4:45 13:16 17:02 20:02 21:37
20.4.2017 Thursday   “Yoom Ylkhamees” يَوم الخميس 4:43 13:16 17:03 20:03 21:39
21.4.2017    Friday  “Yoom Aljumaa” يَوم الجمعة 4:41 13:16 17:03 20:04 21:40
22.4.2017 Saturday   “Yoom Assabt”يَوم السبت 4:39 13:16 17:04 20:06 21:42
23.4.2017  Sunday   “Yoom Alahad”   يَوم الأحَد 4:37 13:15 17:04 20:07 21:44
24.4.2017 Monday   “Yoom Alithneen”  يَوم الإثنين 4:35 13:15 17:04 20:08 21:45
25.4.2017 Tuesday “Yoom Atthhulatha”يَوم الثلاثاء 4:33 13:15 17:05 20:09 21:47
26.4.2017 Wednesday “Yoom Alarbia”يَوم الأربعاء 4:31 13:15 17:05 20:10 21:48
27.4.2017 Thursday   “Yoom Ylkhamees” يَوم الخميس 4:29 13:15 17:05 20:11 21:50
28.4.2017    Friday  “Yoom Aljumaa” يَوم الجمعة 4:27 13:15 17:06 20:12 21:51
29.4.2017 Saturday   “Yoom Assabt”يَوم السبت 4:25 13:14 17:06 20:13 21:53
30.4.2017  Sunday   “Yoom Alahad”   يَوم الأحَد 4:23 13:14 17:06 20:15 21:55
1.5.2017 Monday   “Yoom Alithneen”  يَوم الإثنين 4:21 13:14 17:07 20:16 21:56

Prayer times nyc Chautauqua

Being a Muslim we believe that our success in thils world and the next is in the following of sayings of Prophet Muhammad (SAW) and ALLAH almighty who is creator of this universe, so in this regard we can conclude that who left over the salah or left over the prayer would not be a normal person by his mind because success is in offering prayer 5 times a day daily in mosque other than some conditions.

What Happens if we do not offer prayer

Dear Muslims if we left the prayer or left the salah we will be punished in this world and the next. The final day for the punishment declaration is the day of judgement but in this word ALLAH almighty sometimes also little punish if He wants but this punishment is only for warning to left bad deeds and for come to Salah or come to prayer and do good deeds.Who does not offer prayer 5 times a day, he mostly faces financial crises and his life become so difficult that he does not understand what to do, how to solve the problems etc. But he thinks he can find the way,and the way is only to start offering prayer, offering salah 5 times a day daily.

Let us start offering prayer from today so that ALLAH be pleased with us. Amin

%d bloggers like this: